## FRAGRANCE AND FLAVOUR DEVELOPMENT CENTRE, KANNAUJ

## ARRANGMENT FOR CONSULTATION WITH OR REGISTRATION BY THE MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC IN RELATION TO THE FORMULATION OF ITS POLICIES OR IMPLEMENTATION THERE TO (Under section 4 (1) (b) (vii) of Right to Information Act- 2005)

The management of affairs of FFDC, Kannauj rests with the Governing Council at the apex. The Governing Council consists of members between 12 to 20 which includes both Government Officials and representatives from Industries Associations Industries. At present the following representatives from Industries Association/ Industries are members of the Governing Council who take parts in admission in formulation of policies & implementation there to.

1.	Shri Shailendra Jain,	Member
	M/s. Shaivi Industries,	
	42/22, SaketPalli, Near Zoo,	
	Lucknow – 226 001	
2.	Shri Yogesh Dubey,	Member
	M/s. Rakesh Products,	
	Azad Nagar, Kanpur	
3.	Sh. RamakantHarlalka,	Member
	M/s. Nishant Aromas,	
	425, Milan Indl. Estate, T. J. Road,	
	Cotton Green, Mumbai - 400 033	
4.	President,	Member
	Fragrance and Flavour Association of India,	
	Navin Chand Ranchhoddas Shah Hall,	
	2B, Court Chambers, 35-, Sir Vithaldas Thakersey Marg,	
	Mumbai - 400 020	
5.	President,	Member
	Essential Oil Association of India,	
	301, 4832/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,	
	New Delhi - 110 002	
6.	President,	Member
	Attars and Perfumers Association,	Member
	Maya Bhawan, MoHoli,	
	Kannauj, U.P.	
7.	President,	Member
	International Congress of Essential Oils	Member
	Fragrance and Flavour (ICEOFF),	
	4832/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,	
	New Delhi -110002.	